Our software is the most effictent and cost effective project management SaaS on the market!! Check out our available plans now...
Plans & Pricing >>
See a tour of our software here »
Simply enter your login info on the right and you will access your ProjectCollabHQ account ...or... you can also enter you custom url into your internet browser
If you use the free account in Project CollabHQ, you will never be charged. You can upgrade your account at any time. However, upgrades from free accounts do not qualify for the free 30-day trial. If you upgrade from a free to a paying account you’ll be charged for your first month when you upgrade.
There is a 30-day free trial when you directly sign up for any of the paid accounts(Starter, Basic, Professional, Unlimited). If you cancel within this 30-day trial, you will not be charged.
When your 30-day free trial period expires, you will be charged for your account to continue using any paid service. You will be charged monthly approximately 30 days from the date you make the first payment. Once you cancel you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 18th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you’ll still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
To cancel your subscription on a paid account, you must cancel your Paypal Subscription from with-in your Paypal account. Once your paypal account has been cancelled your monthly payment will be cancelled. You can cancel your Project CollabHQ account at any time simply by emailing [email protected] and requesting your account be cancelled. NOTE: You will still need to cancel your account in your Paypal account.
If you opt to pay for a year in advance there is no partial refunds for deciding to stop using your account during the year. Once you pay for a year upfront your account will be live for 12 months. After the 12 months you can either re-new for a whole year, choose to pay month by month or cancel.